Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Nathan Paba, Jesus Garza, and Philip Elrod were all so very helpful with assisting me in purchasing my 2019 Chevy Camaro RS. They all made me feel very comfortable with my purchase, and I am truly thankful for it. I would highly recommend doing business with these guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I was on sight at around 7:00 and service took my truck in and repaired my truck and had me back on the road by around 8:15 was very satisfied with the service department

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I went to the Graff service department on January 19th to take care of several issues. I had the pleasure or dealing with Lois Laleman Lynch. Her professionalism and caring behavior have me convinced that I will go to Graff for all my future service needs. I was really impressed. Thank you Lois. Carol Jones.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I bought my 1st car at Graff at 20! Been buying evrry since! Service.......RODNEY is the best, courteous and cares!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Laymon was on top of helping me get my car fixed and went above and beyond to ensure I was well taken care of as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Kimberly Louis for helping me managed my trading account. Profits are been made weekly as she promised, i invested $1000 and now making $11,200 weekly, All thanks to her, Send her a DM and thank me later Email: [email protected] WhatsApp : +18145590560

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

This place is like family … Great people / staff and will always find a way to get you taking care of …

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Service was done in timely manner. Uber driver was excellent service provide by Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

They work with us very good and give us better prices and rates for the vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jesus Garza and the finance manager went out out of their way to get me financed for my Malibu. This was my 4th Chevrolet vehicle that I buy.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Beyond grateful for the experience I had getting a new car at Graff. Hugo was super helpful and went above and beyond trying to get me the best deal. I would highly recommend working with Hugo to purchase your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

We felt like we were treated like family

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Happy to have taken our vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Fast

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great experience at Graff! Hugo was so Great! He was so professional and Very responsive to all of my questions or concerns prior to test driving my Truck. Hugo and the Used Car Sales Manager negotiated my purchase professionally . I would highly recommend Graff and Hugo!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

My experience was great customer customer service was wonderful I received a battery for my car charger and it’s not working as it once did I have to be right directly in front of the car next to the door in order to unlock other than that everything is great

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I came in just to see my options, and I left with a car! Hugo was the one who helped me and when I say that man was bending backwards trying to get me the BEST deal, I’m not even exaggerating. If you come to Graff, make sure to ask for Hugo!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

If you are wanting to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go. Laura was so professional, patient, and efficient. I loved her personality and honesty. Highly recommend this place. Thanks again Laura.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

First time buying a car, and it was amazing. Sales rep, Felix Pina, helped so much and made the experience so smooth and easy. The la Felix for helping me buy my first car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

My experience was amazing! Felix Pina and Phillip made me feel comfortable about what I was getting and answering the questions that had. I would really like to thank them and recommend anyone to come here to get a car! Just amazing people!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I bought a 2022 Trailblazer from Alonzo and Felix, and they were great made the procress easy. I appreciate your help! Happy Holidays.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I checked out these reviews before going here and tested my luck and picked a sales person name. I chose Laura Dominguez well I picked the right person! Told her what I was looking for and unfortunately it was sold, but she worked hard to help me get something I really liked and didn’t shove a vehicle I didn’t want down my throat and was very patient overall. The Financial people also worked very hard to get me at a price I am comfortable with and not just throw any impossible deal most dealerships would do. I am ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I just bought a Chevy Silverado there, and the experience was really nice! Laura Dominguez, the sales person, was very helpful and patient. She showed me a couple of vehicles, and after a couple of hours, we were going home with our beautiful truck. If you're in search of a good truck and the help of a great sales team, don't hesitate in visiting these guys. Financing team, were great, they surprised us with an even better APR than expected, a whooping 2% less that what we had anticipated! Thank you! Overall, a great-smooth experience at this dealership, I'...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Stefani always communicates the status of my vehicle and follows through with me on the repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

This was my first time buying a car, and it went way more smoothly than I’d expected. Felix was very genuine and made the process smooth. Albert went above and beyond with the financing. Even the waiting time was pleasant. I was able to get my perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Nathan was my salesman and he went above and beyond with everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Everything was great overall purchasing process was good. Will recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Process was simple, all employees were helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Gage an excellent sales man Help 100% with any questions we had

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Rodney service manager great service every time i stop by fast in and out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

The team represented the dealership with the highest ethical standards and worked very efficiently to get my deal done. It took me longer to drive there than to finish the paperwork. Above all, Jim Aldridge was such a pleasure to work with. I plan to definitely recommend him and the dealership to my network. Thank you everyone who took part in delivering a 5 star white glove customer experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Gary Shelby was absolutely fantastic to work with. His personality and understanding of my wants and needs made the buying process a stress-free transaction. All associates I encountered were pleasant, friendly and seemed genuinely interested in satisfying the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

bought a used 2017 ram 1500 Anvar Said was a great sales guy did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal possible. Very happy... will definitely recommend to all my friends and family....

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

For me it starts at the greetings, my experience begins with the service department and Mr Rogers, you know, people make places great places to visit and return too, Graff Chevrolet is one too remember , thanks Rodney for your assistance and time sir ✊

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The whole process was easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Madison (my sales rep), Dean (the store manager), and Philip (the finance manager) were amazing and exceedingly helpful! I previously had a bad experience with a different dealership but Chevrolet Graff changed my whole outlook on the car purchase experience. I will definitely refer my friends and family to make their next car purchase at this location. I am extremely happy with my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I really appreciate the prompt attention I'm given when bringing my car in to the service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Very happy with your service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Awesome leadership team and sales team, would highly recommend giving them a chance to earn your business.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Everyone was helpful, the process was smooth and quick!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

It was excellent!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great Chevy dealership in the heart of Grand Prairie!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Experienced knowledgeable and helpful employees from every department

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Nathan was wonderful. With one question he was able to find just what we were looking for. He went out of his way to help. Only one person was working in finance that day, but he still took his time and did not rush. Everyone was kind and professional. Thank you so very much. The Trax is perfect.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I had a very good time at graff Chevrolet our sales rep was nice and polite he got us qualified for 2017 chevy equinox I give huho 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Long process, as with every dealership, but the people were friendly and eventually you work out a deal

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

It was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Got my car back just in time when i need it. The staff and workers were polite and friendly. Yes i do see myself going back if anything else happens to my vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Very Fast and Friendly Service 😃

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Esme the sales rep and Ruben in finance were great. The deal was fast and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Eldorado is the most honest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I trust their suggestions when it comes to servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Had to get some work done after a collision my mom had and Marvin made sure everything was 110% on the car before dropping it off. Great Customer service. Will definitely keep coming to y’all in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and I got my car back the next day.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

The work done was great. My car runs weird. It makes a wired nose that wasn’t there before.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great customer service. Fast and accurate. Good job.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Everyone was willing to understand what I wanted and what I can afford. They listen to what my husband and I were looking for and accommodated our needs to take our new car home the same day. They went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Rodney was on point in working with me in to get my truck repaired. He did a great job of keeping me informed on how things where progressing and letting me know about any other problems that need to be repair. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I always get excellent service when I go into the dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Winston sold me my first car so, I came back for my second. He is amazing, patient and honest. It took a while and we had some hard work ahead of us but he got me in the car I wanted! I was terrified about the payments but he was able to give me some great words of wisdom! I thank God for Winston Howell and he will always get me and my family's business!.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Awesome! Quick, affordable, and great customer service. From the moment I called Rodney was very accommodating and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Recently bought a car here, completely satisfied with the car and the representative that assisted me(Jesus Garcia)

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Esmeralda was so warm and friendly. Not only was she knowledgeable and answered every question that I had regarding vehicle and finance breakdown, she was very relatable. Starting with reaching out to my internet request she didn’t pass me off as I experienced at another dealership. She stayed w/ me making sure that the process progressed smoothly. She found a vehicle within my means and treated my son & I as if she knew us for years. Her Co-worker Mark was also an inspirational addition w/ his words of encouragement and positivity!! I truly did not expect the compassionate ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My salesman name was Gage . Gage was so nice and so helpful, he went above and beyond in every way to make our purchase as painless as possible, This was without a doubt the easiest vehicle that I have ever purchased. I look forward to making our next purchase and I wouldn't want to purchase with anyone else but Gage . Thanks Alot

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Tony in collision did great in listening to me call and check on my car. From calling everyday to every other day. He was able to assist and have confidence that my car was in good hands. Thank you so Much Tony for all the Help.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Stefani has been great getting everything completed quickly and communicating with me.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Overall very good. Sales guy was very nice and knowledgeable. Only thing was, we had to wait three days for the vehicle. Other than that, overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Stefani is AMAZING. She is always so helpful, concerned, professional and trustworthy when it comes to service on your car. I bought my car from this dealership over 5 years ago and have only had to bring it in a handful of times and always have a good experience. It is extremely hard to find a trustworthy dealership that gives you good prices and doesn’t take loopholes on repairs. Will continue to take my car here to stefani and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

They went above an beyond to help me, taking initiative to find the problem and get a solution. The other Chevrolet dealerships in the area treated me like a number, Graff treated me like family. Thank you all soo much!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Good service! Very accomodating and honest staffs.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My car buying experience was great due to the efforts of Jim Wickersham. His experience and diligence helped us buy a good car at a fair price within our budget. Jim was very informative and was transparent as to my options throughout the process. I have bought at least 5 vehicles from Graff Chevrolet over the years and every experience has been positive. Thank you Jim.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Winston was great! He has helped us purchase 4 vehicles. He was very helpful and willing to answer all of our questions. It is because of him that we continue to return to Graff Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Just had the best service experience while getting the oil change and tires rotated. Pleasant experience and they took less than time expected. The agent behind this great service was Oscar C. I am sorry I didn’t get last name app just said Oscar C. Thank you Oscar C. And the greeting person.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Got help we quick

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and are quick to get customer cared for

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service and repairs. Rodney took my car in and was very informative and keep me updated on the process as it needed to go through service and the paint shop for other repairs. Tony in the body shop was great as well , he made sure the repair was done fast and correctly. Just a overall great company to do business with. Thank You from Mark P and the Ellis Team

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The sale representative was honest,friendly, and very helpful. The dealership was very easy to deal with, also quick and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

The best. Madi and Ty are the greatest. Parts guys are top notch too.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great Fast Effective Service Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Nathan,is one of the nicest and friendliest salesguys, I've ever met. He worked with me to get my car. Anything I need he helps me, Graff please keep NATHAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I got a text from a dealer name Nathan from Graff chevrolet asking If I would like to come in and look at a new car. I said yes and we were off. Nathan took care of everything, I wanted a specific color and he actually got it for me. I went on 4-29-21 . He worked hard to get me at a payment I was comfortable with. Nathan is great!!!! I walked out with my upgrade in the color I wanted and all the bells and whistle I didn't know I wanted GO SEE NATHAN to get a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Mark Delgadillo was an amazing dealer! I found the car online and I was sold the exact car. The car looked exactly like the pictures. Mark was professional, nice and very understanding. He explained everything to me. I highly recommend him. My husband and I will definitely ask for him when we buy our next car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review