Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I had a very good time at graff Chevrolet our sales rep was nice and polite he got us qualified for 2017 chevy equinox I give huho 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Long process, as with every dealership, but the people were friendly and eventually you work out a deal

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

It was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Got my car back just in time when i need it. The staff and workers were polite and friendly. Yes i do see myself going back if anything else happens to my vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Very Fast and Friendly Service 😃

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Esme the sales rep and Ruben in finance were great. The deal was fast and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Eldorado is the most honest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I trust their suggestions when it comes to servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Had to get some work done after a collision my mom had and Marvin made sure everything was 110% on the car before dropping it off. Great Customer service. Will definitely keep coming to y’all in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and I got my car back the next day.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

The work done was great. My car runs weird. It makes a wired nose that wasn’t there before.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great customer service. Fast and accurate. Good job.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Everyone was willing to understand what I wanted and what I can afford. They listen to what my husband and I were looking for and accommodated our needs to take our new car home the same day. They went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Rodney was on point in working with me in to get my truck repaired. He did a great job of keeping me informed on how things where progressing and letting me know about any other problems that need to be repair. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I always get excellent service when I go into the dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Winston sold me my first car so, I came back for my second. He is amazing, patient and honest. It took a while and we had some hard work ahead of us but he got me in the car I wanted! I was terrified about the payments but he was able to give me some great words of wisdom! I thank God for Winston Howell and he will always get me and my family's business!.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Awesome! Quick, affordable, and great customer service. From the moment I called Rodney was very accommodating and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Recently bought a car here, completely satisfied with the car and the representative that assisted me(Jesus Garcia)

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Esmeralda was so warm and friendly. Not only was she knowledgeable and answered every question that I had regarding vehicle and finance breakdown, she was very relatable. Starting with reaching out to my internet request she didn’t pass me off as I experienced at another dealership. She stayed w/ me making sure that the process progressed smoothly. She found a vehicle within my means and treated my son & I as if she knew us for years. Her Co-worker Mark was also an inspirational addition w/ his words of encouragement and positivity!! I truly did not expect the compassionate ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My salesman name was Gage . Gage was so nice and so helpful, he went above and beyond in every way to make our purchase as painless as possible, This was without a doubt the easiest vehicle that I have ever purchased. I look forward to making our next purchase and I wouldn't want to purchase with anyone else but Gage . Thanks Alot

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Tony in collision did great in listening to me call and check on my car. From calling everyday to every other day. He was able to assist and have confidence that my car was in good hands. Thank you so Much Tony for all the Help.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Stefani has been great getting everything completed quickly and communicating with me.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Overall very good. Sales guy was very nice and knowledgeable. Only thing was, we had to wait three days for the vehicle. Other than that, overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Stefani is AMAZING. She is always so helpful, concerned, professional and trustworthy when it comes to service on your car. I bought my car from this dealership over 5 years ago and have only had to bring it in a handful of times and always have a good experience. It is extremely hard to find a trustworthy dealership that gives you good prices and doesn’t take loopholes on repairs. Will continue to take my car here to stefani and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

They went above an beyond to help me, taking initiative to find the problem and get a solution. The other Chevrolet dealerships in the area treated me like a number, Graff treated me like family. Thank you all soo much!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Good service! Very accomodating and honest staffs.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My car buying experience was great due to the efforts of Jim Wickersham. His experience and diligence helped us buy a good car at a fair price within our budget. Jim was very informative and was transparent as to my options throughout the process. I have bought at least 5 vehicles from Graff Chevrolet over the years and every experience has been positive. Thank you Jim.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Winston was great! He has helped us purchase 4 vehicles. He was very helpful and willing to answer all of our questions. It is because of him that we continue to return to Graff Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Just had the best service experience while getting the oil change and tires rotated. Pleasant experience and they took less than time expected. The agent behind this great service was Oscar C. I am sorry I didn’t get last name app just said Oscar C. Thank you Oscar C. And the greeting person.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Got help we quick

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and are quick to get customer cared for

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service and repairs. Rodney took my car in and was very informative and keep me updated on the process as it needed to go through service and the paint shop for other repairs. Tony in the body shop was great as well , he made sure the repair was done fast and correctly. Just a overall great company to do business with. Thank You from Mark P and the Ellis Team

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The sale representative was honest,friendly, and very helpful. The dealership was very easy to deal with, also quick and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

The best. Madi and Ty are the greatest. Parts guys are top notch too.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great Fast Effective Service Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Grant Chevrolet makes it easy to deliver vehicles they're very helpful this is no nonsense a very good place to buy a

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Mark and Phillip were great!! They both went above and beyond in finding the perfect truck that I wanted!! They both also had great customer service skills and got me a great deal! Will definitely be back when I need a new vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

They came right up to us and asked what we were looking for, this might not have been the color I wanted but all the other Traverse that they showed us had more than 3,000 miles them and we wanted something with hardly no miles on it

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Price is high but work got done

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Rodney and the other staff were very helpful and they gladly answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Quick service, polite, friendly

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Nathan,is one of the nicest and friendliest salesguys, I've ever met. He worked with me to get my car. Anything I need he helps me, Graff please keep NATHAN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had questions. They were very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Fast

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

I left a bad review so I want to leave them a good one. I was thoroughly taken care of after something came to the managers attention and I want people to know this! I guess there are people who do care out there! I bought another truck from Graff Chevrolet. My Daddy started buying vehicles there when I was a kid and I'm 62 now. Asa sold me my first 3 brand new cars then I went to trucks. We had a few hiccups on this sale but the manager Carlos stepped in and took care of us like we ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I bought another truck from Graff Chevrolet. My Daddy started buying vehicles there when I was a kid and I'm 62 now. Asa sold me my first 3 brand new cars then I went to trucks. We had a few hiccups on this sale but the manager Carlos stepped in and took care of us like we were taken care of in the old days from Asa Johnson when he was the manager. We bought many vehicles from good ole Asa. Carlos will have our loyalty just like Asa did. We'll be back and I'll recommend him to others. ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Everything went pretty quickly Winston really looked out for me.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

great service !

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The Graff salesman that I dealt with was very responsive and enthusiastic to get me the Trail Boss 1500 that I had seen advertised online. It was brought in from a different dealership and arrived on time for me to see. The salesman explained the features that I was interested in and asked if I would like to drive it. He also made the necessary arrangements to get the 'side step' that I wanted. The contractual folks were helpful and pleasant to deal with and overall, I am pleased with the purchase. My salesman also arraigned for the 'side step' installation ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

You need a car Nathan is your guy to go to he is AWESOME. Did not pressure, didn't feel rushed trustworthy, he listen & show me vehicles at my budget. He is really professional, polite & super understandable. He went above & beyond.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I love this place it's Awesome great communication and great service I just Got my New 2018 Chevrolet Trax LTTruck I love my new truck.😊👍

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

David Perry and Brad Fales went above and beyond, to get me into a brand new 2021 Chevy Traverse. Gave me a great offer on my trade and answered all questions I had. Highly recommend these 2 guys! Also was in and out of the finance dept in less then a half hour! Great Experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I got a text from a dealer name Nathan from Graff chevrolet asking If I would like to come in and look at a new car. I said yes and we were off. Nathan took care of everything, I wanted a specific color and he actually got it for me. I went on 4-29-21 . He worked hard to get me at a payment I was comfortable with. Nathan is great!!!! I walked out with my upgrade in the color I wanted and all the bells and whistle I didn't know I wanted GO SEE NATHAN to get a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Everyone was very nice and kept me updated on my trucks progress.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Nice car lot when there for some parts. There was some nice cars that caught my eye. Will be back very soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Very friendly and go out of they're way to make best experience for the customer, very happy with my chevy thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Response was quick I got what I wanted with all the hassle and run around. Process was awesome communication was the key and Mr. Winston and Daniel was there every step.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Service advisor recommended additional service the computer had omitted. In and out in a flash at a fair price - perfect transaction eh/

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Excellent people.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Jennifer was very curious and explain everything I need to know about the trail blazer I purchased. Need more like her.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Was the best car hunting ever, Salesman Jim was very helpful! He really cares and helps you get into the vehicle that you want!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

El servicio es muy profesional y Stephenie Cornejo siempre muy atenta y servicial, todas las veces que e ido a darle servicio a mi Van, ella me ayuda con cualquier duda o pregunta

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

amazing Customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Tienen un muy buen servicio y los vendedores son muy atentos

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great staff 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Jamie was very helpful and went above and beyond making sure to not make me feel like I didn’t know what I was talking about. I really appreciated his help and will request him in the future for all my service. Thanks Jamie!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

The staff very helpful and courteous like the way we were treated

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Always a pleasure to do business with Graff Chevrolet. Big shout out to Rodney in the Service Department!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My vehicle was serviced very quickly and all the inspections that were necessary for my 96K mile milestone were met.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

In and out. I had fender liners installed

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Hi Mr graff

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere and good customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Picked up a new ride, great customer service, great environment and everything went smooth and easy 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Me and my husband went looking for a truck online. Although when we got there that truck was gone. However jim helped us and we were able to find the truck if my husband dreams. Too see his face was priceless. Jim told us he would do everything he could to help us abs get did. He was very patient with us and was with us every step of the way. You don't get that at most dealership. If your in the area go see jim

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Alonzo Cano was very patient with me and made sure we were taken care of. I told him what i wanted and he made sure to help me with what he could. I left happy with my purchase and would refer him to my Family and Friends. The Finance department were very helpful as well , Albert made sure that he explained everything to me before signing.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

This was probably the best new-car buying experience I've ever had. I walked in knowing what I wanted to buy, and the dealership had an real conversation with me about the best way to do it. They listened to what I wanted, weren't overly aggressive in trying to make the sale or financing. Everyone was friendly, greeted me, asked if I need anything. Overall it has a family feel and it was nice. I've bought many new and used cars and I always dread it. This experience had me pleasantly surprised.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The BEST service iv ever had,I was greeted when I first walked in my appointment wasn't until 9:45a.m I was a little early but Mr. Rogers still went ahead and took care of me, he immediately got one of the mechanics to take a ride with me to make sure we were fixing the problem and not just guessing,.my wait was comfortable and very pleasant plus everyone was really nice,if I ever have any problems with my car this is the only place I'll go.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Very professional and courteous sales staff

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great service experience


Leave Us A Review