Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

Mrs Winifred Demetrius, is wonderful, have been wanting to do forex trade for a long time now but not been able to make any profit. I saw a recommendation about Mrs Winifred Demetrius, while checking a YouTube crypto channel and I must confess that she is one of the best trader I've ever dealt with. She managed my trading account after I invested $1,200 I withdraw $13,400 as profit return within a week. I strongly recommend that you trade with Mrs Winifred Demetrius, there's no chance for loss trading with Mrs Winifred Demetrius, You can contact via her Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Tested and trusted, my heartfelt gratitude Mrs. Alexander Melissa for helping me to Trade and yield in Forex trading, I now believe that Forex is verisimilitude “Most of the important things in the world have been accomplished by people who have kept on trying when there seemed to be no hope at all.” I have been seeing lots of positive recommendations about Mrs. Alexander Melissa a qualified trader, finally decided to venture her platform which I invested just $500 and successfully earned $6,900 in just 5 days, wow!!! what a pleasant experience which was astonishing and surprising then I re-invested continuously. contact Her ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Wow Amazing Service The New Zo6 is there!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Jack and the rest of the body shop team are the best! They have done lots of work for me!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Madison was great. She’s very professional and also makes you feel like part of the Graff family. She was never pushy. She went above and beyond I give her a 20 out of 10.🔥🔥👌💯

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

It was fast and correct

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Everyone was great and helpful!! I was pleased, all my questions were answered. Philip the director in finance was awesome!! and Carlos Machuca was great too! They helped me to get the best deal. I thank God all went well!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Difficult negotiations because of the additional dealer markup. If my daughter had not fallen in love with the only blue glow Trailblazer in DFW, I would have walked away. I’ve never paid adm, and I never will again.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) perfect (Original) Perfec

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I was taken care of right away

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

They really helped me in my time of need. Jesus and Naba were very profesional and gave me options on what I could afford.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Frances,Norman, and Phil were awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Went in to get my oil changed and the service was great. Everything was done very quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Always a pleasant experience bringing my vehicle in for service at Graff Chevrolet. Everyone is helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly when I have questions. I'm able to rely on everything being done correctly, and that's important to me.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with my visit to Graff Chevrolet and definitely look forward to returning soon. My service writer Rodney was very professional and friendly, he made me feel very welcome and keep me completely informed about the progress of my service. Definitely one of the good guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Worked with Vladimir, he did a great job at showing me the vehicle, and explaining everything. This business is very customer service oriented and made it easy to finance and purchase the vehicle. Highly recommend buying from them!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I was having an issue with my 20’ Chevrolet Colorado and been eager to have it fix as soon as possible. Jim, who was my service advisor has been very responsive, helpful, and hands-on with me. He made sure to keep me posted with anything going on my vehicle and accommodate me with any questions that I may have. I highly recommend Jim if you need some servicing to do with your vehicle or purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Nathan Paba is an absolute champion. He made this car buying experience so easy and smooth, he earned lifetime customer. His personality and knowledge combined with his willingness to help, are qualities that have been lost in today's customer service. Overall he is amazing at his job and is an asset to the business.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

The staff was Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. The service was Superb! Thank you so much…

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) The workers are very friendly and fast 👍👍👍 (Original) Muy amable los trabajadores y rápidos 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Price was great however, all would have been excellent except the covers are left off of my battery!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

I highly recommend El Dorado Chevrolet! TOP THREE REASONS: 1. Brad Fales is the most personable and professional Sales Consultant. He listened to me and what my needs were and exceeded all of my expectations! CALL BRAD! 2. The Sales Manager Taylor was very helpful to my concerns he listens and his sense of urgency is top notch! 3. Byron in the Finance Dept. the last step was so kind and went over everything and even made my tired grumpy Dad laugh:) All around a great experience and when I need another car I’ll be right back up there!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Real good costumer service and professionally

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

HELLO EVERYONE The ability to deliver success to other comes finding joy to help others, I have helped lots of people by referring them to Trader MICHELLE MIDRED and with your full believe it's 100% guarantee that she will help you too. Success comes with the rate of faith you develop within yourself. Forex trade profit payout 100% guarantee WhatsApp: +1(910)227-4380 Email: [email protected] DM TO GET STARTED

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I was pleased with the estimate and they got my car back to me in a timely manner. Also, the service rep was friendly and helpful in the process of me getting me set up for the repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Marvin was very nice and a true pro.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great and friendly staff. Madison was awesome. She got me a deal that I couldn't refuse.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

John Bernius is excellent. We had a previous salesman, and luckily we got switched to John. He was on the ball, making sure everything was perfect, and following through on all that was needed and promised. He is a Triple A rated guy, and I highly reccomemd him. Carl Lucas in Inventory Control also needs recognition, for his patience and diligence as I proceeded from ordering my vehicle, to calling to change things, to tracking my order and keeping me updated. He was amazing and I really appreciate his time and dedication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Patient! Answered all our questions and worked with us tirelessly to come to an agreement on our 2023 Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Exelent customer service especially agent Alonzo cano he is the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

A special Thank You to “ Adrian Tate” !! I was able to trade in my 2018 for a 2022 and it was no hassle at all, all thanks to him! He helped me tremendously, worked out what’s best for me etc! I appreciate all your help, I’m now stress free with a brand new car! Not to mention while waiting to pass time we played a small game & talked ! Thank you again Adrian, I’m happy with my car! If anybody needs a new car / looking ask for him!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Excellent Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

My wife and I were happy that they were able to transfer our stepping rail from our Silverado trade-in to our new Silverado at no expense to us. Time spent there would be nice if it was shorter than 5 hours though.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

The serviced my vehicle without an appointment. A job well done

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Fast and efficient with my purchase. Felt like the red carpet rolled out just for me. Came in at the right time to complete the process from start to finish in a timely matter. 👌

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Wasn't the best starting out but we finished on a High note and I love my 2023 2SS

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

Big shout out to the men at Eldorado Chevrolet. Couldn't have asked for more of a stress free purchase down to the last signature. I HIGHLY recommend going to see Brad, Brant, and Byron for your next car/truck purchase. Thanks again guys for all the help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

I arrived early. My advisor Michael McDonald was there to greet me and get the ball rolling. Clean well lit facility. work performed accurately and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Alonzo was great he got me the vehicle I wanted even though it was more but it’s perfect couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Pretty painless experience

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

my truck was fixe of the problem it came in with. I was adissappointed that after spending almost $1K on this issue, no courtesy car wash was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I couldn’t be more happier with the turn around time. I knew I would be without my vehicle for a while, but a month seemed short. I was originally going to take it to another Dealership but they told me it would take a month before they can even look at it. From the moment I first called Rodney helped me out from start to finish constantly keeping me updated on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

It was great.they got me in and out on time. They did a good job.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Stefani had helped me twice in a month span, she seemed so busy but was amazing and seemed to generally care when I had questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Me and my wife came looking for a truck , our overall experience was great ! Great place and a really helpful sales associate Abrham helped us throughout the whole process making it a very seamless and exciting experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent atention (Original) muy buena atencion

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Thats dealership is great!! They helped e a lot with my first car and gave me great rates. Special thanks to Ibrahim who hooked it all up and was a great employee from the moment we met him to the moment I got into my new car! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I dealt with Ibrahim from Graff , Ibrahim was very professional and friendly , he answered all my concerens and assisted me all the way sharing all his knowledge about my inquiry Thank you Ibrahim

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The operators are very friendly especially Mr.Ibrahem he helped me and make the operation to easy and fast. I have tried many agencies before, and this is the best I've ever dealed with. Very professional, supportive and reactive, they care a lot about the cars and customers as well. With this agency you feel that their business is just to serve you and satisfy you, the best value for money! Big thanks to Mr.Ibrahem joran and graff Chevrolet to the awesome service I recommended Mr.Ibrahem joran if you looking for true professionalism

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Ibrahim was very helpful and patient with me he went through all details explaining everything in a professional way, very good experience I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Frances! Go see her.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Loved Frances. She was a nice young lady.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I went over to Clay Cooley looking for a truck but had left cause those guys were just too greasy and pretentious about selling cars. After a couple of weeks I had been recommended by a good friend to go and see Hugo Martinez. When I arrived I was treated with the upmost respect and dignity and was not treated like some droog who didnt know anything about cars. Hugo brought in another Salesman named Jesus Garza and together they put my on the right track to getting my first Truck. The patience those men had with me was other ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Mr.Ibrahim Joran. Great to experience true professionalism. Ibrahim’s knowledge, willingness to help and guidance demonstrated what others should emulate. Ibrahim truly believes in customer experience not only for the vehicles but with every product they offer. I purchased a pen and the gentleman stated that if anything happens to the it, bring it back and they will replace it. Wow, a pen…they truly believe in their product and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended, I’m a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Huge shoutout to Ibraheem in Pre-owned!! He was extremely professional and took care of everything I needed exactly when I needed! If you’re looking for a vehicle at Graff Chevrolet I would advise anyone to work with him!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ibrahim was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and even followed up with me after the vehicle purchase to make sure everything was going well. Definitely would recommend anyone in the market to go see Ibrahim!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Highly recommend Graff. I came in looking for a truck and Jesus Garza helped me through it all. He made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it and also made sure it was at a price that I was comfortable with. I look forward to working with him again.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

i love the customer service everyone has here, it’s incredible. the one i would like to shout out personally is Jesus. he was kind and very patient, he answered all the questions we had with no complaints. he really is the best! if you’re looking for a car, Graff Chevrolet GP - ask for Jesus!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ibraheem was great!! The process was fast and easy!! I will see him in a few years when I get me a new Vett. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ibraheem was awesome very patient with me and all the questions I had. His service really made a difference in my experience at this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ibraheem was great. He helped me find the vehicle that best suited my needs and made it easy to find this experience appealing. definitely will come back to see him.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Jesus as my sales associate. I got every feature that I wanted in my truck, and I will definitely return in the future. He was extremely knowledgeable about the newest features available in my truck as well as the differences in each trim level that I was looking at.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I recommend Jesus Garza, he makes sure to get you the best price available and gets the job done. He also pays $300 referrals for anyone you send over that purchases. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Bought my first car with my parents here the other day and our sales associate made me feel included and always asked my opinion even though my parents bought the car. Jesus Garza is definitely good at what he does! love my new car also it has bluetooth and everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Jesus Garza helped me and it was 10/10 service sold me my first car and i love her so much best car ever

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Jesus Garza was an excellent salesman made the car buying experience easy and hassle free. Definitely recommend seeing Jesus.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Had an amazing experience purchasing a new vehicle here ! my sales associate, Jesus Garza did an amazing job on finding me a good family car and sold me this brand new Blazer. Loved the experience and will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Car salesman, Jesus Garza makes the process quick & simple too find the right vehicle for you, "Great Customer Service".

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ask for Jesus Garza he will get you right!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Everything was fantastic, the people were warm and friendly felt just like home.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I showed up early for scheduled service and they got me in right away. So far nothing but good experiences. The wait was about an hour or so but not nothing crazy. All in all job well done.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

my seller was Adrian Tote, he worked very well and the rest of the sales team did the same, i recommended this dealer for the excellent service they provide.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

It was a very enjoyable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Excellent. Rodney is a great service advisor. He gets your car in right away and makes sure you don't have any questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Mr. Winston was so helping and stand on his words. He help me and I left in a 2013 Chevy Suburban. Love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

All thanks to God Almighty for bringing a reliable woman like Mrs Anita Crypto Fx. At first when I started seeing posts about her I thought she was like other fraudsters but I decided to give her a trial with $1000 as my start up capital to see if I can trust her and to my greatest surprise I received my payment when it was due for withdrawal, not just once but repeatedly so I highly manager. Contact her now directly on these her WhatsApp +12133736954 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Our experience buying a new truck with Mr. Cane was great, he was very attentive to our needs and went above and beyond to make our auto buying experience a great one.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Unfortunately they had sold the Jeep I wanted to buy. But friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly super recommended (Original) Servicio exelente miy amables super recomendado

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

We recently bought a Mazda CX-9 & we’re extremely pleased with the entire buying process. Starting with Tony “Capt” Piatti our sales person he was very knowledgeable & very accommodating just a great guy! The entire Eldorado Chevrolet/Mazda staff was great we had a great experience would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Fast

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Mr. Jesus Garza as my sales associate. He was extremely knowledgeable about the newest features available in my truck as well as the differences in each trim level that I was looking at. I got every feature that I wanted in my truck, and I will definitely return in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

The service was completed fast, and where friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Hugo was great he listened to my wife and understood the mission, and completed it! Thanks Hugo she loves her new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Was able to get service appointment the same week and at a time I needed. Efficient checkin and friendly staff. Good communication with appointment reminder and when car was ready.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

The whole experience was better than I expected especially being my 1st car purchase. Everyone was attentive and did everything they could to give me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I'm a big fan of Graff Chevrolet! Everyone I worked with was incredible and they worked hard to get a great deal for my dream truck. Laura was amazing and I am so thankful to have been able to work with her. If you're in the market, I highly recommend going nowhere else but Graff!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I was very worried about leaving my car to be repaired without having another vehicle to drive to work. I called the service desk and spoke with Frank, he was patient and empathetic to my situation. He assured me that if I could come in on Saturday morning, he was sure they could get the job done that day or in two parts. He agreed that the tech could find the issue the same day, if necessary order the part and then I could come back for the actual repair. Well, he made sure I was updated every 45 mins to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Rodney with service was great! He was knowledgeable, quick to reply and friendly! Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This is my second time getting a Trailblazer from Cano and Phillip was also great. Thank you guys I’ll definitely be back in the future! They are patient and try to work the best deal for you. They also follow up with you which is great!!


Leave Us A Review