Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Alonzo was great he got me the vehicle I wanted even though it was more but it’s perfect couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Pretty painless experience

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

my truck was fixe of the problem it came in with. I was adissappointed that after spending almost $1K on this issue, no courtesy car wash was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I couldn’t be more happier with the turn around time. I knew I would be without my vehicle for a while, but a month seemed short. I was originally going to take it to another Dealership but they told me it would take a month before they can even look at it. From the moment I first called Rodney helped me out from start to finish constantly keeping me updated on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

It was great.they got me in and out on time. They did a good job.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Stefani had helped me twice in a month span, she seemed so busy but was amazing and seemed to generally care when I had questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Me and my wife came looking for a truck , our overall experience was great ! Great place and a really helpful sales associate Abrham helped us throughout the whole process making it a very seamless and exciting experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) very good attention (Original) muy buena atencion

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Thats dealership is great!! They helped e a lot with my first car and gave me great rates. Special thanks to Ibrahim who hooked it all up and was a great employee from the moment we met him to the moment I got into my new car! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I dealt with Ibrahim from Graff , Ibrahim was very professional and friendly , he answered all my concerens and assisted me all the way sharing all his knowledge about my inquiry Thank you Ibrahim

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The operators are very friendly especially Mr.Ibrahem he helped me and make the operation to easy and fast. I have tried many agencies before, and this is the best I've ever dealed with. Very professional, supportive and reactive, they care a lot about the cars and customers as well. With this agency you feel that their business is just to serve you and satisfy you, the best value for money! Big thanks to Mr.Ibrahem joran and graff Chevrolet to the awesome service I recommended Mr.Ibrahem joran if you looking for true professionalism

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Ibrahim was very helpful and patient with me he went through all details explaining everything in a professional way, very good experience I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Frances! Go see her.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Loved Frances. She was a nice young lady.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I went over to Clay Cooley looking for a truck but had left cause those guys were just too greasy and pretentious about selling cars. After a couple of weeks I had been recommended by a good friend to go and see Hugo Martinez. When I arrived I was treated with the upmost respect and dignity and was not treated like some droog who didnt know anything about cars. Hugo brought in another Salesman named Jesus Garza and together they put my on the right track to getting my first Truck. The patience those men had with me was other ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Mr.Ibrahim Joran. Great to experience true professionalism. Ibrahim’s knowledge, willingness to help and guidance demonstrated what others should emulate. Ibrahim truly believes in customer experience not only for the vehicles but with every product they offer. I purchased a pen and the gentleman stated that if anything happens to the it, bring it back and they will replace it. Wow, a pen…they truly believe in their product and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended, I’m a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Huge shoutout to Ibraheem in Pre-owned!! He was extremely professional and took care of everything I needed exactly when I needed! If you’re looking for a vehicle at Graff Chevrolet I would advise anyone to work with him!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ibrahim was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and even followed up with me after the vehicle purchase to make sure everything was going well. Definitely would recommend anyone in the market to go see Ibrahim!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Highly recommend Graff. I came in looking for a truck and Jesus Garza helped me through it all. He made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it and also made sure it was at a price that I was comfortable with. I look forward to working with him again.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

i love the customer service everyone has here, it’s incredible. the one i would like to shout out personally is Jesus. he was kind and very patient, he answered all the questions we had with no complaints. he really is the best! if you’re looking for a car, Graff Chevrolet GP - ask for Jesus!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ibraheem was great!! The process was fast and easy!! I will see him in a few years when I get me a new Vett. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ibraheem was great. He helped me find the vehicle that best suited my needs and made it easy to find this experience appealing. definitely will come back to see him.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ibraheem was awesome very patient with me and all the questions I had. His service really made a difference in my experience at this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Jesus as my sales associate. I got every feature that I wanted in my truck, and I will definitely return in the future. He was extremely knowledgeable about the newest features available in my truck as well as the differences in each trim level that I was looking at.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I recommend Jesus Garza, he makes sure to get you the best price available and gets the job done. He also pays $300 referrals for anyone you send over that purchases. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Bought my first car with my parents here the other day and our sales associate made me feel included and always asked my opinion even though my parents bought the car. Jesus Garza is definitely good at what he does! love my new car also it has bluetooth and everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Jesus Garza helped me and it was 10/10 service sold me my first car and i love her so much best car ever

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Jesus Garza was an excellent salesman made the car buying experience easy and hassle free. Definitely recommend seeing Jesus.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Had an amazing experience purchasing a new vehicle here ! my sales associate, Jesus Garza did an amazing job on finding me a good family car and sold me this brand new Blazer. Loved the experience and will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Car salesman, Jesus Garza makes the process quick & simple too find the right vehicle for you, "Great Customer Service".

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ask for Jesus Garza he will get you right!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Everything was fantastic, the people were warm and friendly felt just like home.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I showed up early for scheduled service and they got me in right away. So far nothing but good experiences. The wait was about an hour or so but not nothing crazy. All in all job well done.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

my seller was Adrian Tote, he worked very well and the rest of the sales team did the same, i recommended this dealer for the excellent service they provide.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

It was a very enjoyable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Excellent. Rodney is a great service advisor. He gets your car in right away and makes sure you don't have any questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Mr. Winston was so helping and stand on his words. He help me and I left in a 2013 Chevy Suburban. Love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

All thanks to God Almighty for bringing a reliable woman like Mrs Anita Crypto Fx. At first when I started seeing posts about her I thought she was like other fraudsters but I decided to give her a trial with $1000 as my start up capital to see if I can trust her and to my greatest surprise I received my payment when it was due for withdrawal, not just once but repeatedly so I highly manager. Contact her now directly on these her WhatsApp +12133736954 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Our experience buying a new truck with Mr. Cane was great, he was very attentive to our needs and went above and beyond to make our auto buying experience a great one.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Unfortunately they had sold the Jeep I wanted to buy. But friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly super recommended (Original) Servicio exelente miy amables super recomendado

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

We recently bought a Mazda CX-9 & we’re extremely pleased with the entire buying process. Starting with Tony “Capt” Piatti our sales person he was very knowledgeable & very accommodating just a great guy! The entire Eldorado Chevrolet/Mazda staff was great we had a great experience would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Fast

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Mr. Jesus Garza as my sales associate. He was extremely knowledgeable about the newest features available in my truck as well as the differences in each trim level that I was looking at. I got every feature that I wanted in my truck, and I will definitely return in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

The service was completed fast, and where friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Hugo was great he listened to my wife and understood the mission, and completed it! Thanks Hugo she loves her new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Was able to get service appointment the same week and at a time I needed. Efficient checkin and friendly staff. Good communication with appointment reminder and when car was ready.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

The whole experience was better than I expected especially being my 1st car purchase. Everyone was attentive and did everything they could to give me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I'm a big fan of Graff Chevrolet! Everyone I worked with was incredible and they worked hard to get a great deal for my dream truck. Laura was amazing and I am so thankful to have been able to work with her. If you're in the market, I highly recommend going nowhere else but Graff!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I was very worried about leaving my car to be repaired without having another vehicle to drive to work. I called the service desk and spoke with Frank, he was patient and empathetic to my situation. He assured me that if I could come in on Saturday morning, he was sure they could get the job done that day or in two parts. He agreed that the tech could find the issue the same day, if necessary order the part and then I could come back for the actual repair. Well, he made sure I was updated every 45 mins to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Rodney with service was great! He was knowledgeable, quick to reply and friendly! Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This is my second time getting a Trailblazer from Cano and Phillip was also great. Thank you guys I’ll definitely be back in the future! They are patient and try to work the best deal for you. They also follow up with you which is great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Everyone was helpful and patient. Special thanks to Esmeralda, Ruben and Phillip for making the whole experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Nick DeWyse is a great asset to the already phenomenal customer service team that has come to be expected at Graff Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Rodney gave me the best service and the service on my truck, I was told to leave my car an get it back the next day, well they finished my truck in the same day. This was my first time here and the best experience with Graff Chevrolet thank you guys you have my business.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

easy to deal with, helpful with questions

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Everyone was very professional through out the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The people are very helpful and made my buying experience very easy. We love our new traverse

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

All done satisfactorily in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Despite being so busy, they where friendly and took time to check me in

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Managers come out and talk to you and treat you with respect.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Graft Chevrolet is a little bit of a drive from Denton, but it’s been worth it. Got a great car and my first service was done quickly with n a Saturday (plus free)! So far, it’s been a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Prompt and on time.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Everyone has been very helpful. It’s always a smooth process no matter what.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Congratulations to me, and all thanks to EMILY she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 5working days I got my second profits of $10,500, I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Emily now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Indeed Mrs Emily Alison is Such an industrious, laborious and assiduous Forex Trader, I'm so delighted that I Finally came in-contact with the top, lawful and 100% legitimate Forex/binary professional Trader. Emily outstanding services certainly modified my standard of living(Financially) when I kicked off my Trades with $1,000 on Emily enormous company and within a week I successfully made a withdrawal of $11,900 directly to my Bank account. "IF YOU'RE AFRAID TO TRY, YOU'LL KEEP FAILING FOREVER" Contact @ Email: [email protected] Whats-app; +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) I especially recommend the place of parties the boys who serve you are very friendly (Original) Recomiendo especial mente el lugar de partes los muchachos que te atienden son muy amables

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Service advisor frank was very helpful with my truck needs. Just needs in improvements on communicating on updates during the truck repairs process but overall I am very satisfied thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Always pleased to be there, excellent team, great job to our truck and big and friendly smiles welcoming us😉

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

MY EXPERIENCE WAS NICE WITH NO ISSUES AND I WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE ALL OF MY VEHICLES SERVICE AT GRAFF.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Awesome job all the way around. Went one day to look then s couple days later to buy. We were in and out within a few hours both times. They did great and hooked us up with an amazing deal. Thank you guys a thousand times.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Gage, Nathan & the finance manager were grea

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Really enjoyed the whole experience of the purchase of my truck . Everyone was polite and helpful in all ares from my two salesman to the mangers ,finance department and receptionist. Thanks I will definitely recommend and when it comes time for another new truck I will be sure to come see Graff Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Gage knew all my questions and answered them well. Gabe the finance guy, got me a lower payment that will help my family.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

From beginning to the end, my experience was amazing! 👏🏾👏🏾🔥❣️ Laura understood a d most importantly listened to what it was I was looking for and what I was comfortable with. Super nice and I look forward to working with her again in the future! Thank you so much! 😊‼️‼️

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Positive service & personnel overall. Part installation was done within the time they quoted. Comfortable waiting area, very courteous and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) THE person who.helped.me.was.very.kind.and.helped.me.with.all.my.questions (Original) LA persona que.me.atendio.fue.muy.amable.yme.atendio.contodas.mis.preguntas

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Rodney was great and knowledgeable and the whole service team provided excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Rodney was helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great, fast, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Love ❤️ my hood West Dallas Cross HAMPTON

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

We’ve been customers at Graff for years, but it’s been 10 years since we purchased a vehicle. Graff was excellent, they notified us when a vehicle came in. They accommodated our schedules for test drives. The entire sales team-Carlos, Francis, and Reuben, were awesome. And Phillip in finance got us a smoking rate. Graff got us in the truck we wanted and that fit our budget. Great experience! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service from Hugo. (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de Hugo .

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I only use main street dealership in grand prairie for all my mechanics need they will get you fixed up quick depending what your problem is.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Failed to reset oil life indicator

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Rodney and the team were great. Efficient service. Exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Exceeded my expectations. My salesman Winston was very knowledgeable and got me what I needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Rodney is the best. He has a great attitude and communicates well. He is by far the best service advisor we've had.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Courtesy and concerned about my vehicle and quick service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Nathan,is one of the nicest and friendliest salesguys, I've ever met. He worked with me to get my car. Anything I need he helps me, Graff please keep NATHAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I got a text from a dealer name Nathan from Graff chevrolet asking If I would like to come in and look at a new car. I said yes and we were off. Nathan took care of everything, I wanted a specific color and he actually got it for me. I went on 4-29-21 . He worked hard to get me at a payment I was comfortable with. Nathan is great!!!! I walked out with my upgrade in the color I wanted and all the bells and whistle I didn't know I wanted GO SEE NATHAN to get a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review