Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

The staff very helpful and courteous like the way we were treated

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Always a pleasure to do business with Graff Chevrolet. Big shout out to Rodney in the Service Department!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My vehicle was serviced very quickly and all the inspections that were necessary for my 96K mile milestone were met.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

In and out. I had fender liners installed

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Hi Mr graff

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Very helpful and good service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere and good customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Quick service and quality work

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Picked up a new ride, great customer service, great environment and everything went smooth and easy 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Alonzo Cano was very patient with me and made sure we were taken care of. I told him what i wanted and he made sure to help me with what he could. I left happy with my purchase and would refer him to my Family and Friends. The Finance department were very helpful as well , Albert made sure that he explained everything to me before signing.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

This was probably the best new-car buying experience I've ever had. I walked in knowing what I wanted to buy, and the dealership had an real conversation with me about the best way to do it. They listened to what I wanted, weren't overly aggressive in trying to make the sale or financing. Everyone was friendly, greeted me, asked if I need anything. Overall it has a family feel and it was nice. I've bought many new and used cars and I always dread it. This experience had me pleasantly surprised.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The BEST service iv ever had,I was greeted when I first walked in my appointment wasn't until 9:45a.m I was a little early but Mr. Rogers still went ahead and took care of me, he immediately got one of the mechanics to take a ride with me to make sure we were fixing the problem and not just guessing,.my wait was comfortable and very pleasant plus everyone was really nice,if I ever have any problems with my car this is the only place I'll go.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Very professional and courteous sales staff

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great service experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Mark Delgadillo was an amazing dealer! I found the car online and I was sold the exact car. The car looked exactly like the pictures. Mark was professional, nice and very understanding. He explained everything to me. I highly recommend him. My husband and I will definitely ask for him when we buy our next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I was able to compare vehicles for my preferences with good confidence.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Jesus was great and professional. Only thing was that we was there for 6 hrs. But at the end of the day we left with a brand new vehicle. But overall great experience at Graff Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Very clean safe and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Professional services

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

They took really good care of me. Didn't take a long time to make a deal with me.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Servicing was done promptly and completely. Service agent, Rodney was courteous and professional in setting up my service. Great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

REPAIR SHOP - Thanks Stephany, you are our hero.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Always quick and easy

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

They take care of all your car needs. Friendly and professional. Love this place.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

I had no issues. Good deal on the new vehicle. I will likely be back in a couple of years for the next one.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable, from service to sells

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Ruben and his team took great care of me. Only place I'll buy from

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Rodney was awesome! Very helpful and took care of me.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Helpful and done efficiently and timely

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I did my homework. Searched all over the metroplex to find the best deal and Graff had the best price. Jesus was a great guy and worked really hard to find the truck of my dreams. Also Phillip we excellent with the financing easy to talk to and work with. I can’t say enough positive things about these guys! I’m proud to keep my money in Grand Prairie!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Mark Delgadillo is a awesome and helped me out a lot. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Very Professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

As for the Service I went to the Dealership for it was Good ,as expected . Happy I was able to get my truck Serviced , thanks Graff Service Department. While I'm doing this , please let me comment on something different than my service . I stopped at the Body Shop on the way out and ask a young lady if I could speak with a manager or a Body Shop Technician to look at a issue with my Driver's Door Handle being Loose , the young lady starting interrogating Me why I wanted to speak with someone ,so I finally told ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Pleasant, speedy and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

A-1

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I really liked the way Miss Jennifer treated me very kind and very professional, my husband has been a Ford client for the last 20 years and this is our first Chevrolet car and my husband is already thinking about the next car he will go to with Graff Chevrolet of how satisfied we are with service and customer care

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Frances Purrier was very informative, kept in close contact, and very kind. Her manager, Carlos, assisted in getting us into the truck we wanted, and to a desirable payment. Finance personnel was wonderful also. I cannot express how easy this transaction was, compared to other dealerships. We also visited service to get another key fob, and they were equally as wonderful. Great staff all around! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I received A1 treatment and respect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

The staff is pleasant to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

I have a GMC truck and I actually go to the Chevy dealer due to their awesome service. I’ve been working with the same service Advisor for 3 years-Stephen. He takes time to explain things in great detail, and helps me financially plan future services. The only way I can show results is by going over the metrics - My truck has 100,000 miles and looks and runs like it’s brand new. And doesn’t burn any oil. It’s just a great car and I’d like to think it has a lot to do with great maintenance. I’...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Easy and seamless. I was introduced to everyone who had hands in my deal. I was given options in my choice and not rushed or forced into my final decision. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great team enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish looking forward to purchasing our daughter a car from Graff Chevrolet soon!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Excelente trato, calidad y servicio; los empleados trabajan muy duro para que los clientes salgan de allí satisfechos en sus coches nuevos y con super buenos planes de financiamiento. Gracias a Francis y a todo su equipo por la ayuda que le brindaron a nuestra familia 🌷

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Good customer service 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

I’ve bought two cars from here. Just bought one 4 months ago and i LOVE it!! My boyfriend and I went looking yesterday for him just cause. Although he hasn’t bought one yet it was a great experience. The salesman Cole was awesome! He was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend him and Eldorado!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Nice customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Very friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

They were very efficient with the product that I had picked out. Very knowledgeable about how the process was going to be handled when the first vehicle fell through. I am very satisfied with the staff. Thank you Graff!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good attention. (Original) Buena atención.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Everything and everybody was outstanding

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

very helpful people at the service desk...all very special to me!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

My sales rep Jessie was great. Overall it was a fantastic experience. They even bought down by interest rate more and help me save $1000s. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Took care of me right away no hassle thank you guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020

Maury is the best. I flew into Love Field, he was waiting for me at the door. We had lunch. I was on the way back to Georgia within an hour. I had left home in Georgia at 7am, I was back home at 3:45am. Actually remarkable for a 800 mile out and 800 mile trip back.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I Recommend this place if you want great service. Honest people is the Best technicians

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Jesus and Ruben went out of their way to make sure I had the vehicle I wanted. The process was very smooth with them. Almost felt like I had a friend working at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE! REALLY ENJOY MY NEW BLAZER!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

long time service men. Dwayne

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Mr.Rodney was great help .

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Greeted at my car with a smile!! Rodney friendly and helpful - even retrieved my paper from my car,

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Fantastic experiance, very professional and customer service friendly. Everyone should go there

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

we took our Tahoe in for warranty repair and when we got the car back out of the dealership it really ran better than I believe that it ever has before.,took the Tahoe in to have the door fixed and for some reason when I got it back the performance of the engine felt like I was driving a Corvette.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Graff chevrolet is great. Sale person Mr. Winston was very helpful . Chevrolet the manufacturer just failed to advertise correctly . That's the only reason why I didn't buy. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

You guys went above and beyond to help

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

This has been the 2nd time I go to Graff dealership and the experience was amazing. The staff are very nice and friendly. The salesman are understanding and push to get you what you want and need. Salesman Ruben and his team was extremely helpful with getting me into my first brand new vehicle. I am very please with Graff service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Our salesman Jesus Garza was very friendly and would recommend him. If you are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Everyone worked hard to get me approved for the vehicle I wanted

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

My salesman, Gary Shelby was great. He answered all of my questions regarding vehicle and assisted with getting everything set up, ie onstar, phone app. The financial staff was also great. The entire staff was also very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Carlos Needs A Raise

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Daniel found the exact car I was looking for and was very helpful and easy to work with. He listened to my concerns and did not try to force his own agenda

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

They were willing to work on a price we was both happy with and after the deal was done it was no more adding from there on unlike other dealerships right before you close the deal it’s even more a month they did a good job of sticking to the deal very satisfied good place

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Has improved a lot within the last 2 years

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Pickup was making a whining sound , sounded like a belt tensioner or idler , etc . Dropped vehicle off and Stefani took care of it as always .

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Jesse Garza is awesome sales I purchased Chevorlet Malbu Premier Very Courteous Expert Salesman In Personal or Family Vehicles. Very Sharp Honest Friendly service from this Salesman. Thankyou Jesse Garza Jr. N The Whole Graff Chevorlet Grand Prairie Texas. Jesse You Go Boy! Thankyou n Stay Safe.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Greatest Dealership In the area they are always so respectful and amazing service! This Dealerships Service Department has drastically changed under the new management of Malcolm S! Will continue to bring all work there for service!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

It was nice and quick.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Very accommodating and knowledgeable people at Graff Chevrolet. Mr Ahz Brantley was the epitome of a great salesman in my opinion. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted and answered all questions thoroughly, demonstrating where necessary. I would recommend Graff Chevrolet to all of my friends!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review