Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This is my second time getting a Trailblazer from Cano and Phillip was also great. Thank you guys I’ll definitely be back in the future! They are patient and try to work the best deal for you. They also follow up with you which is great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Everyone was helpful and patient. Special thanks to Esmeralda, Ruben and Phillip for making the whole experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Nick DeWyse is a great asset to the already phenomenal customer service team that has come to be expected at Graff Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Rodney gave me the best service and the service on my truck, I was told to leave my car an get it back the next day, well they finished my truck in the same day. This was my first time here and the best experience with Graff Chevrolet thank you guys you have my business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Good recommendation are only given to Good works, I appreciate the effort of Mrs vanessa william for helping me work from home mostly in this period. I am making an amazing profits, after investing $1000 in forex trading and now making 15,900$ on a weekly basis, All thanks to her. It wouldn’t have been easy during this period for me and my family but her help with trading made us live even more financially better than before the lockdown. for trading help you can contact her via via Email; [email protected] WhatsaApp: +1 (336) 612-4060

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

easy to deal with, helpful with questions

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Everyone was very professional through out the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The people are very helpful and made my buying experience very easy. We love our new traverse

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

All done satisfactorily in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Despite being so busy, they where friendly and took time to check me in

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Managers come out and talk to you and treat you with respect.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Graft Chevrolet is a little bit of a drive from Denton, but it’s been worth it. Got a great car and my first service was done quickly with n a Saturday (plus free)! So far, it’s been a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Prompt and on time.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Everyone has been very helpful. It’s always a smooth process no matter what.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Congratulations to me, and all thanks to EMILY she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 5working days I got my second profits of $10,500, I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Emily now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Indeed Mrs Emily Alison is Such an industrious, laborious and assiduous Forex Trader, I'm so delighted that I Finally came in-contact with the top, lawful and 100% legitimate Forex/binary professional Trader. Emily outstanding services certainly modified my standard of living(Financially) when I kicked off my Trades with $1,000 on Emily enormous company and within a week I successfully made a withdrawal of $11,900 directly to my Bank account. "IF YOU'RE AFRAID TO TRY, YOU'LL KEEP FAILING FOREVER" Contact @ Email: [email protected] Whats-app; +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Recomiendo especial mente el lugar de partes los muchachos que te atienden son muy amables

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Service advisor frank was very helpful with my truck needs. Just needs in improvements on communicating on updates during the truck repairs process but overall I am very satisfied thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Always pleased to be there, excellent team, great job to our truck and big and friendly smiles welcoming us😉

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

MY EXPERIENCE WAS NICE WITH NO ISSUES AND I WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE ALL OF MY VEHICLES SERVICE AT GRAFF.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Awesome job all the way around. Went one day to look then s couple days later to buy. We were in and out within a few hours both times. They did great and hooked us up with an amazing deal. Thank you guys a thousand times.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Gage, Nathan & the finance manager were grea

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Really enjoyed the whole experience of the purchase of my truck . Everyone was polite and helpful in all ares from my two salesman to the mangers ,finance department and receptionist. Thanks I will definitely recommend and when it comes time for another new truck I will be sure to come see Graff Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Gage knew all my questions and answered them well. Gabe the finance guy, got me a lower payment that will help my family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

oscar was exceptional with his service

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

From beginning to the end, my experience was amazing! 👏🏾👏🏾🔥❣️ Laura understood a d most importantly listened to what it was I was looking for and what I was comfortable with. Super nice and I look forward to working with her again in the future! Thank you so much! 😊‼️‼️

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Positive service & personnel overall. Part installation was done within the time they quoted. Comfortable waiting area, very courteous and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

LA persona que.me.atendio.fue.muy.amable.yme.atendio.contodas.mis.preguntas

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Rodney was great and knowledgeable and the whole service team provided excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Rodney was helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great, fast, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Love ❤️ my hood West Dallas Cross HAMPTON

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

We’ve been customers at Graff for years, but it’s been 10 years since we purchased a vehicle. Graff was excellent, they notified us when a vehicle came in. They accommodated our schedules for test drives. The entire sales team-Carlos, Francis, and Reuben, were awesome. And Phillip in finance got us a smoking rate. Graff got us in the truck we wanted and that fit our budget. Great experience! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Muy buen servicio por parte de Hugo .

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I only use main street dealership in grand prairie for all my mechanics need they will get you fixed up quick depending what your problem is.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Failed to reset oil life indicator

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Rodney and the team were great. Efficient service. Exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Exceeded my expectations. My salesman Winston was very knowledgeable and got me what I needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Rodney is the best. He has a great attitude and communicates well. He is by far the best service advisor we've had.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Courtesy and concerned about my vehicle and quick service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Friendly Staff and fast service 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2022

Great sales staff they bend over backwards to get you what you want Been a customer since 2008

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Great service with a smile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

Took some time but was definitely happy to work out a great deal. Very happy to have done business with Mark Jones at El Dorado Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I've been dealing with some credit issues and thought my only option was to go through "in-house" financing dealers like Carvana/DriveTime (insanely high APR). Going to Graff was a huge long-shot for me... Thankfully it all worked out. Hugo was my salesman - very professional - not judgmental and actually listened to what I needed. Not to mention... he worked to make sue everything was in order and worked with my timeline. When it was time to sign, Phillip worked out a great deal for us and went above and beyond to make sure my long-term ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Mr. Rodney is OURSTANDING service advisor and always go over and beyond to make sure faithful customers and not so faithful customers are well taken care of regardless. It is always a pleasure to see him. Keep up the OUTSTANDING work!!! He deserves a lunch or a grand ole bonus of some sort!!! 🙂 ijs

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

Words can't describe the wonderful work Mrs Anita did on my trading account, I am delighted trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs Anita Crypto FX. my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Anita Crypto FX. contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +12133736954

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Huge huge success from the sales women Esmeralda and Laura up until finalizing those papers to get the keys to my beautiful care also the nice and caring receptionist Diana !!!!! Go and shop at Graffs Chevrolet!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Great team of people

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Nathan Paba, Jesus Garza, and Philip Elrod were all so very helpful with assisting me in purchasing my 2019 Chevy Camaro RS. They all made me feel very comfortable with my purchase, and I am truly thankful for it. I would highly recommend doing business with these guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I was on sight at around 7:00 and service took my truck in and repaired my truck and had me back on the road by around 8:15 was very satisfied with the service department

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I went to the Graff service department on January 19th to take care of several issues. I had the pleasure or dealing with Lois Laleman Lynch. Her professionalism and caring behavior have me convinced that I will go to Graff for all my future service needs. I was really impressed. Thank you Lois. Carol Jones.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I bought my 1st car at Graff at 20! Been buying evrry since! Service.......RODNEY is the best, courteous and cares!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Laymon was on top of helping me get my car fixed and went above and beyond to ensure I was well taken care of as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Kimberly Louis for helping me managed my trading account. Profits are been made weekly as she promised, i invested $1000 and now making $11,200 weekly, All thanks to her, Send her a DM and thank me later Email: [email protected] WhatsApp : +18145590560

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

This place is like family … Great people / staff and will always find a way to get you taking care of …

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Service was done in timely manner. Uber driver was excellent service provide by Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

They work with us very good and give us better prices and rates for the vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jesus Garza and the finance manager went out out of their way to get me financed for my Malibu. This was my 4th Chevrolet vehicle that I buy.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Beyond grateful for the experience I had getting a new car at Graff. Hugo was super helpful and went above and beyond trying to get me the best deal. I would highly recommend working with Hugo to purchase your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

We felt like we were treated like family

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Happy to have taken our vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Fast

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great experience at Graff! Hugo was so Great! He was so professional and Very responsive to all of my questions or concerns prior to test driving my Truck. Hugo and the Used Car Sales Manager negotiated my purchase professionally . I would highly recommend Graff and Hugo!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

My experience was great customer customer service was wonderful I received a battery for my car charger and it’s not working as it once did I have to be right directly in front of the car next to the door in order to unlock other than that everything is great

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I came in just to see my options, and I left with a car! Hugo was the one who helped me and when I say that man was bending backwards trying to get me the BEST deal, I’m not even exaggerating. If you come to Graff, make sure to ask for Hugo!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

If you are wanting to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go. Laura was so professional, patient, and efficient. I loved her personality and honesty. Highly recommend this place. Thanks again Laura.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

First time buying a car, and it was amazing. Sales rep, Felix Pina, helped so much and made the experience so smooth and easy. The la Felix for helping me buy my first car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

My experience was amazing! Felix Pina and Phillip made me feel comfortable about what I was getting and answering the questions that had. I would really like to thank them and recommend anyone to come here to get a car! Just amazing people!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I bought a 2022 Trailblazer from Alonzo and Felix, and they were great made the procress easy. I appreciate your help! Happy Holidays.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I checked out these reviews before going here and tested my luck and picked a sales person name. I chose Laura Dominguez well I picked the right person! Told her what I was looking for and unfortunately it was sold, but she worked hard to help me get something I really liked and didn’t shove a vehicle I didn’t want down my throat and was very patient overall. The Financial people also worked very hard to get me at a price I am comfortable with and not just throw any impossible deal most dealerships would do. I am ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I just bought a Chevy Silverado there, and the experience was really nice! Laura Dominguez, the sales person, was very helpful and patient. She showed me a couple of vehicles, and after a couple of hours, we were going home with our beautiful truck. If you're in search of a good truck and the help of a great sales team, don't hesitate in visiting these guys. Financing team, were great, they surprised us with an even better APR than expected, a whooping 2% less that what we had anticipated! Thank you! Overall, a great-smooth experience at this dealership, I'...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Stefani always communicates the status of my vehicle and follows through with me on the repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

This was my first time buying a car, and it went way more smoothly than I’d expected. Felix was very genuine and made the process smooth. Albert went above and beyond with the financing. Even the waiting time was pleasant. I was able to get my perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Nathan was my salesman and he went above and beyond with everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Everything was great overall purchasing process was good. Will recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Process was simple, all employees were helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Gage an excellent sales man Help 100% with any questions we had

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Rodney service manager great service every time i stop by fast in and out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

The team represented the dealership with the highest ethical standards and worked very efficiently to get my deal done. It took me longer to drive there than to finish the paperwork. Above all, Jim Aldridge was such a pleasure to work with. I plan to definitely recommend him and the dealership to my network. Thank you everyone who took part in delivering a 5 star white glove customer experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Gary Shelby was absolutely fantastic to work with. His personality and understanding of my wants and needs made the buying process a stress-free transaction. All associates I encountered were pleasant, friendly and seemed genuinely interested in satisfying the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

bought a used 2017 ram 1500 Anvar Said was a great sales guy did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal possible. Very happy... will definitely recommend to all my friends and family....

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

For me it starts at the greetings, my experience begins with the service department and Mr Rogers, you know, people make places great places to visit and return too, Graff Chevrolet is one too remember , thanks Rodney for your assistance and time sir ✊

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The whole process was easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Madison (my sales rep), Dean (the store manager), and Philip (the finance manager) were amazing and exceedingly helpful! I previously had a bad experience with a different dealership but Chevrolet Graff changed my whole outlook on the car purchase experience. I will definitely refer my friends and family to make their next car purchase at this location. I am extremely happy with my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I really appreciate the prompt attention I'm given when bringing my car in to the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Nathan,is one of the nicest and friendliest salesguys, I've ever met. He worked with me to get my car. Anything I need he helps me, Graff please keep NATHAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I got a text from a dealer name Nathan from Graff chevrolet asking If I would like to come in and look at a new car. I said yes and we were off. Nathan took care of everything, I wanted a specific color and he actually got it for me. I went on 4-29-21 . He worked hard to get me at a payment I was comfortable with. Nathan is great!!!! I walked out with my upgrade in the color I wanted and all the bells and whistle I didn't know I wanted GO SEE NATHAN to get a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review