TESTIMONIALES DE CLIENTES

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

I arrived no appointment to the dealership later in the evening and I was given nothing but great help and hospitality from the sales department. I did not look forward to the buying process originally, but everyone at Graff Chevrolet made it a great car buying experience when I came to purchase my new vehicle. I definitely would recommend to friends and family to purchase a vehicle here. Thank you Gabriel, Albert and Nathan!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Graff Chevrolet is my go to place for new cars. A few years ago I was in desperate need of a new car and they blessed me beyond anything I could have expected. Today, I went to trade in my wife’s old car for a newer one, and had a very similar experience. Once again the folks at Graff Chevrolet blessed my family beyond what I expected to receive by a lot! The people there are exceptionally nice and easy to work with, and a special 5 star shout out to Adrian Tate for his exceptional customer service and assistance!! ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Took longer than expected there was a confusion regarding the services performed on my vehicle but the manager apologized for the inconvenience and everything was situated and my vehicle was serviced appropriately.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

My first time working with this dealership. It was the most pleasurable buying experience of any dealership I have dealt with over the last 40 years! Absolutely no pressure from either the sales team (Esmeralda and Alonzo) or the finance person (Phillip). I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

The customer service was awesome by everyone at this dealership. Gabriel assisted me getting our new vehicle, he heard what I wanted and he delivered just that. I absolutely love my Tahoe! He made the process smooth for us! Definitely recommend working with him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2024

I have purchased my last three cars from here, never disappointed. Customer service is outstanding as well as my sales guy Jim or Jimmy. He was always on point and wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase. If you purchasing a new car come here for the best service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Was a nice and quick process with no pressure. Will visit again. Enjoyed my purchase.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Very good Word. I will take my car to Your place again. Thank you for Your generosity.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Stephanie was very knowledgeable and attentive. We had not planned to purchase a truck that day however Stephanie found incentives we were not aware of and this tipped the scale for us to go ahead and purchase the truck over 1000 miles from home. Thank you very much!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Adrian Tate did an absolutely amazing job with helping get the car I wanted. It was family from the moment we got there. I can’t recommend a better car buying experience than the one I had today!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Great services! The is very friendly and respect you time. Not a long wait at all

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

THIS DEALERSHIP CAN IMPROVE ON KEEPING ITS WORD AND PROMISE. IF YOU ARE GOING TO PAY A REFERREL FEE PAY THE FEE DONT CHEAT THE CUSTOMER SALES DEPT DIDNT DO RIGHT POOR DEPT. JUST KEEP YOUR PLEASE

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Great service. The service advisors are friendly and attentive to your needs. Prices are very reasonable

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

They were to help out no questions asked, jumped in and answered all the questions

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great experience with the Graff Chevrolet! Nate our salesman did a tremendous job! Management was awesome and even fed us lunch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Rodney the service writer always fix or service what needs to be done in a timely manner

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

We had originally went to just window shop but our sales rep Adrian Tate was absolutely amazing he got us out the door with a brand new Trailblazer. He went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied with the vehicle we chose we will definitely be returning to Adrian when it’s time to upgrade our truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I would like to say that the Service guy Rodney was excellent! He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very quick and perfect service. Would recommend to everyone in need of any vehicle service

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

My experience was impeccable! I started off with a very sweet sales rep, but after a freak accident she tagged in my sales rep Adrian Tate. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable, and honest. He didn't try to over sale me a bunch of things I didn't need, but was upfront about things I NEEDED! Overall it was a great experience and I wasn't there ALL DAY! I highly recommend Adrian and Graff Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I just purchased a new 2024 Chevy Silverado trail boss Lt and the process was awesome I left vandergriff and came here and through the entire process everyone was friendly and helpful!! I recommend asking for Stephanie in sales but Nathan and Phillip in finance were also awesome and great to work with I couldn’t say anything negative in my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

My sales rep w very professional. I was clear that I didn’t have hours to spend on this purchase and honored my time. I will be back.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I am a repeat customer. The people are excellent. They are proactive in communicating, very straightforward and just a pleasure to deal with.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2024

Thank you, Kevin Perry in helping me with my recent Chevy Silverado purchase. As always I received great service in the sales department and in the service department with Ty King. Thank you again. First road trip church camp in Aquillia, Tx.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I always get in early and get out right. They are very efficient with me

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Awesome and Speedy service!!! Stephanie was great, I was able to get in and out quickly for an oil change.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Service advisor Stefani, provided excellent customer service. She was informative and professional the entire process.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Smaller dealership that is just as affective as the bigger dealerships. Not as fasted paced as other locations, but with a little patience your needs will be handled.

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2024

Great work always help my family got a car all vehicles nice and clean All good employees work there too They help you asap Find the ride you need Check them out. If needing a vehicle highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

My experience with the Sales and appraisal team at Graff Chevrolet was top notch. I am difficult to please and this team was transparent, professional, accommodating and patient. I truly can say I am very pleased and excited about future dealings with Team Graff Chevrolet! My Sales agrent was Mr. CANO

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Nathan Awe was amazing. He worked to get us the best deal. Our 2024 Traverse had a mechanical problem and he gave us a loaner to use with no hesitation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I was really pleased with the vehicles that have purchased there and the service that I was provided. I would refer this dealership to others.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Working with Adrian was a smooth process, he was able to get me the best deal and car I wanted. Highly recommend.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I was advised that a part had to be ordered and would arrive in a few days, it has been two weeks and no communication about the status of the part.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great experience ! Hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I want to thank Señor Perez for his help, great service, and KINDNESS in the process of getting our car, Mr Perez went beyond his duty, he was really passionate about helping us out, and we are very grateful for it! May GOD bless you 🙏🙏🙏🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

This dealership is wonderfully personable. Rodney was helpful and attentive. The serviced work on my car has always been quick, efficient and well done.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

MALCOLM SIMONS FIXED MY PROBLEM GOT ME A NEW TIRE & A CHECK , I'M SATISFIED.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Patrick in service is very professional and kind. He noticed I was on high alert due to my vehicle issue and was effectively able to calm me down and assured me that it’ll all work out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Always has been superb, Stan employs great employees, and when ur car breaks, they fix it

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Jennifer and Carlos were excellent support and service. Despite problems with the initial delivery of the Truck, they were able to quickly and decisively resolve the issues and put me in a vehicle that was met my needs. It was a pleasure working with them. thanks for the support.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I had a good experience on my second visit. It appears I will be back.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Pedro was great! Very knowledgeable and VERY patient with me. I would recommend him anytime someone is looking for a new car!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Diego R. is very nice and professional. No hassle or pressure and I would recommend him to anyone. The finance department was and realistic about what they can do and very honest. Excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I went in to the dealership know exactly what I wanted and for how much and Adrian did an excellent job finding the car I wanted and for the price I wanted. I was very pleased with the service I received and I appreciated all the help from everyone.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Issac Quintana was very helpful with my purchase he got me in and out within 1 hour and helped drop the price a bit if you are in need of a vehicle come to him such a friendly guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Was very pleased at the service I had over the phone as well in person.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Excellent customer service each time I take my vehicle to Graff. Their communication with you during your wait is great. I never have to wait long

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Took my truck in for transmission failure and man there was tiny delay due to my warranty company. other than that Rodney was great and keeping in touch of wat was going on.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The appointment was set. The job is done good in a timely manner. I believe the service is very good.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Good experience, great business

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

It was a good experience

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

The customer service I received was outstanding. The thoughtfulness and caring I got made a stressful day positive! Esme was so sweet and did a great job helping me find my new car. I cannot say enough good things about Adrian! He deserves an award for the time and effort he put in for me.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Experienced staff, easy to deal with and very good customer service. (Original) Personal con experiencia mi tratables y muy buena atención al cliente.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Awesome work and customer service

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Best place to buy a vehicle I recommend it the sale man are friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

This was my second vehicle from this dealer and very satisfied with all the aspects of the deals. I drive from Abilene to the metroplex on both deals.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Although this dealership is small compared to others in the DFW area they are great!! Customer service's attitude is we can fix it and do it right. The dealership prices are reasonable and they don't try to jack up the prices! I have used other Chevrolet dealership around the Metro Plex and Graff is the most friendly. Please continue to serve your customers like it use to be years ago.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Best dealership in Texas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

4 not 5 stars only because I had to take it back in for same problem.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Fast and efficient. Service advisor was knowledgeable and helpful. Check out was smooth and fast.

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2024

We were only there for 3 hours, which is not a long time at all if you’re buying a new vehicle. Everyone was so nice, and welcoming. Madi was our salesman and he was AMAZING!! Byron was our finance man and was also amazing!! This is the ONLY dealership I will be going to for any car buying!! I definitely recommend this dealership and the 2 people above!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Adrian Tate made it so simple and easy with all the stress we were already going through that week with a down vehicle. We picked out a truck and he made it all come together for a rewarding experience. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

TOOK MY TRAILBLAZER IN FOR MY 1st OIL CHANGE & TIRE ROTATION. THEY SAID COUPON EXPIRED , BUT I GOT MY FREE OIL CHANGE. I HAD 2 TIRES LEAKING AIR .THEY PATCHED 1 & PLUG IN 1 $66. NEXT DAY THE ONE WITH PLUG WAS ALMOST FLAT. I WENT TO DISCOUNT TIRE THEY SAID THE ONE WITH PLUG WAS MADE WORSE & I HAD TO GET NEW TIRE, HAD TO REPATCH OTHER ONE. NEXT DAY THEY SENT ME A EMAIL SAYING TIME FOR TIRE ROTATION.???? THAT'S NOT RIGHT " UPDATE " SERVICE DIRECTOR MALCOLM SIMONS "GOT ME A NEW TIRE & REIMBURSE ME ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Graff Chevrolet was amenable to my needs as a customer. They worked with me on the rebates and provided a fair and honest deal.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Good dealership excellent service great staff.. great deals for an excellent deal on my new vehicle

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I honestly have nothing to say other than, always great customer service! Thanks Graff staff.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Good service at Graff Chevrolet was in and out in a fair amount of time. Old dealership with a great team of tech and service advisors.

Ver en DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2024

Great service every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They did the work we agreed upon and checked everything thoroughly. I have no complaints.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

This dealership is fantastic. I was having problems in the delivery of a new truck I purchased, which was frustrating to me as well as the dealer. This dealer went above and beyond in resolving the problems and delivering to me the truck I desired. Great sales team.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The sales team was really helpful and understood my needs. Overall the sale experience was wonderful!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I go to the Main xx Grand prairie location for all my vehicle needs.Great customer service and minimal wait time.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

They fixed the car in a timely manner friendly people and concerned about my problem

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I’ve used this dealership on several occasions before even though I’ve never purchased a vehicle they have always done good work however the last service done was for oil change and transmission fluid change. All was well until my engine oil change soon message popped up after only two weeks. I assume they did not reset the oil change module. But other than that I like taking my GM product to them.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We have bought multiple vehicles from Grand Prairie location with Mr. Perez and Gabriel they are very helpful 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Professional and quick. I enjoyed my first time here and I will return

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Everything went well.. will be using this dealer again as I have for many many years.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

WISH THEY STILL DID FREE TIRE ROTATION WITH OIL CHANGE FREE WITH OUL CHG SERVICE .

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great service and kind workers. Fast service. I would highly recommend. Will be returning for all automotive services

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Service was great

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had recently had my transmission repaired and was pleased with the customer care I received. I'm thankful that a manager took the time and called the warranty company, that I use, to get them to understand that they were responsible for covering the service, which they ended up covering. Without the help from one of the managers taking the time to call and talk to someone at a higher level than a call rep., I might not had achieved in getting the warranty company to pay for the expensive repair (torque convert and transmission rebuild plus labor and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Winston was an outstanding salesman to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Rodney at the service desk was great! Repairs covered under warranty for 2021 Silverado PU

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Always great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Everyone here was extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. They were quick to get me into the perfect vehicle for my situation. Excellent communication with everyone throughout the process. Everyone on the team was great and extremely helpful especially Preston and Nathan. Financial team did amazing work. Thank you! So happy with the trailblazer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I called and got in for an oil change in a few days. They were quick and efficient.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I was treated fair the first time l got my car so thats why l returned.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Wonderful people

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

It was by far the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024


Contacte Con Nosotros